National Board of Directors

The National Board of Directors (NBoD) serves as steward of the PSAC between conventions. Made up of the Alliance Executive Committee (AEC), along with the presidents of the 15 components, the NBoD meets three times a year and as needed in order to render major program and policy decisions.

Chris Aylward
National President, Public Service Alliance of Canada
Sharon DeSousa, National Executive Vice-President
National Executive Vice-President, Public Service Alliance of Canada
Colleen Coffey
Regional Executive Vice-President, Atlantic
Regional Executive Vice-President, Quebec
Craig Reynolds
Regional Executive Vice-President, Ontario
Alex Silas
Regional Executive Vice-President, National Capital Region
Marianne Hladun
Regional Executive Vice-President, Prairies
Jamey Mills
Regional Executive Vice-President, British Columbia
Lorraine Rousseau
Regional Executive Vice-President, North
Milton Dyck
National President, Agriculture Union
National President, Canada Employment and Immigration Union
Mark Weber
National President, Customs and Immigration Union
National President, Government Services Union
President, Nunavut Employees Union
Dave Clark
National President, Union of Canadian Transportation Employees
National President, Union of Health and Environment Workers​
June Winger
National President, Union of National Defence Employees
Kevin King
National President, Union of National Employees
President, Union of Northern Workers
Claudia Labonté
National President, Union of Postal Communications Employees
David Neufeld
National President, Union of Safety and Justice Employees
Marc Brière
National President, Union of Taxation Employees
Virginia Vaillancourt
National President, Union of Veterans' Affairs Employees
Steve Geick
President, Yukon Employees’ Union