Operational Services – SV Group

This group includes over 10,000 employees responsible for the operation of federal buildings and services, including firefighters, tradesworkers, storespeople, cooks and hospital workers, lightkeepers and ships' crews.

SV bargaining team

PSAC staff: Mathieu Brûlé, negociator; Darren Pacione, research officer; Colleen Coffey, Atlantic Executive Vice-President.

Members: Satinder Bains, Serge Desbiens, Jason Elder, Bert Farwell, Marcelo Lazaro, Kristina MacLean, Brent McInnis, Mona Simcoe, Réal Tessier.

Collective agreement

Collective agreement: Operational Services – SV Group

Expiry date: August 4, 2021

Sign up for bargaining updates

Common issues for PA, TC, SV & EB groups