National Council - Association of Public Service Alliance Retirees

APSAR National Council 

National President
Michel Chevalier
1365, rue Plourde
Brossard, Québec
J4W 2X5
450-923-0132
michel_chevalier@videotron.ca

1st National Vice-President 
Norman Lloyd
161, Everridge Way S.W. 
Calgary, Alberta 
T2Y 4S9
403-256-1672
norman_lloyd@yahoo.com

2nd National Vice-President 
Bernard Labonté 
8668, Rue de la Grève Gilmour 
Lévis, Québec  
G6V 7P8
418-833-6783
b.labonte@videotron.ca

National Executive Secretary
Joy Harrison
433, Abel Place 
Kelowna, British Colombia 
V1Z 3E1
250-769-6079
jkharrison@telus.net

National Office 

Francine Chevalier
233 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0P2
613-560-4206
apsar@psac.com

Regional Vice-Presidents

Atlantic Region
Newfoundland/Labrador, Nova Scotia , New Brunswick , Prince Edward Island 

Debbie McCarthy
P.O. Box 502
Upper Island Cove, NL
A0A 4E0
709-589-2600 
debbie242009@live.ca

Cres Pascucci
2111, Lakeview Road
Cambridge-Narrows, New Brunswick
E4C 1N5
506-488-3989
pbjs@sympatico.ca

Quebec Region

Monique Dubois
11155, Avenue Edgar
Montréal-Nord, Québec  
H1G 4Z9
514-329-3432
mojodubois@aol.com

Ontario Region

Aileen Duncan
202-145, Queen Street South
Hamilton, Ontario
L2P 4R2
905-389-5516
aileen.duncan@bell.net
 

National Capital Region

John Murphy
105 - 316, Lorry Greenberg Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1T 2P4
613-736-8920
john-murphy_@outlook.com

Nicole Chevalier
48 F, Rue De Grondines
Gatineau, Québec
J8V 1Z5
819-246-9201
nicoleperle@hotmail.com

Steve Raja Sharma
479, McConnell Street
Gatineau, Québec
J9J 3M3
819-778-2506
whysperingwindows@yahoo.com

Prairies Region
Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Susan Norman
630 - 16th Street
Brandon, Manitoba
R7A 4Y4
204-761-3596
smnorman@mymts.net

British Columbia Region

Pam Jabal
13016 - 54A Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia
V3X 3L2
604-597-9787
pamjabal@hotmail.com

Topics: 

September 18, 2013
Share/Save