CBAs - UPDATED Oct.12, 2023

Member led contribution agreements

- 1. Mohawk Council of Akwesasne
- 2. Salvation Army Yellowknife
- 3. WSCC of NWT & Nunavut

Joint Employee/Employer contributions:

- 4. Government of the Northwest Territories (GNWT)
- 5. Hamlet of Pond Inlet
- 6. Hay River Housing Authority
- 7. Sodexo MS Canada Ltd. (15 Wing Moose Jaw)
- 8. Northwest Territories Power Corporation
- 9. Whale Cove Hamlet Council

Employer funded:

- 10. Aéroports de Montréal
- 11. Aklavik Housing Authority
- 12. Aramark Canada Ltd.
- 13. Arviat Housing Association
- 14. Atlantic Pilotage Authority
- 15. Baker Lake Housing Association
- 16. Blue Water Bridge Canada
- 17. Brandon University
- 18. Cambridge Bay Housing Association
- 19. Canada Post Corporation
- 20. Canadian Corps of Commissionaires Ottawa Division
- 21. Casino Woodbine/One Toronto Gaming
- 22. Charlottetown Airport Authority
- 23. Chesterfield Inlet Housing Association
- 24. Churchill Marine Tank Farm / UCTE local 50503
- 25. Chrysalis House Association
- 26. City of Yellowknife
- 27. Commissionaires Nova Scotia Halifax Regional Municipality
- 28. Deer Lake Regional Airport Authority
- 29. Deline Housing Association
- 30. Dexterra Group, Petawawa
- 31. Esgenoôpetitj First Nation (Burnt Church)

32. Eskasoni School Board

33. Evergreen Forestry Management Limited

- 34. Federal Bridge Corporation Limited
- 35. Fort Resolution Housing Authority
- 36. Fort Simpson Housing Authority
- 37. FPInnovations Société Forintek
- 38. Freshwater Fish Marketing Corporation
- 39. GDI Services Canada, Petawawa
- 40. Georgian Downs Ltd OLG
- 41. Government of Nunavut
- 42. Great Lakes Pilotage Authority Ltd.
- 43. Hall Beach Housing Authority
- 44. Hamlet of Baker Lake
- 45. Hamlet of Cambridge Bay
- 46. Hamlet of Chesterfield Inlet
- 47. Hamlet of Clyde River
- 48. Hamlet of Coral Harbour
- 49. Hamlet of Gjoa Haven
- 50. Hamlet of Kimmirut
- 51. Hamlet of Pangnirtung
- 52. Hamlet of Rankin Inlet
- 53. Hamlet of Resolute Bay
- 54. Hamlet of Sanirajak (Hall Beach)
- 55. Hamlet of Taloyoak
- 56. Hay River Health and Social Services Authority
- 57. Hastings County Commercial Cleaning Services, Hastings County (formerly Koprash Inc.)
- 58. Hudson Bay Port Company
- 59. Inuvik Housing Authority
- 60. JA Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Authority
- 61. Kikitak Housing Association
- 62. Kugluktuk Housing Association
- 63. Marine Atlantic
- 64. Municipality of Sanikiluaq
- 65. Nakwaye Ku Child Care Society
- 66. North Bay Jack Garland Airport
- 67. Northern Safety Network Yukon
- 68. Nuna Logistics Partnership
- 69. Ottawa MacDonald-Cartier International Airport

- 70. Pangnirtung Housing Association
- 71. Pond Inlet Housing Association
- 72. PLH Dublin Inc.
- 73. Prince George Airport Authority
- 74. PRO-TEC Fire Services
- 75. Qulliq Energy Corp
- 76. Rankin Inlet Housing Association
- 77. Repulse Bay Housing Association
- 78. Saint John Airport Inc.
- 79. Sanirajak Housing Association
- 80. Serco Canada Inc
- 81. SeedChange
- 82. Skookum Jim Friendship Centre
- 83. Saint John Port Authority
- 84. Student's Union of St. Thomas University (STUSU)
- 85. Tasiurqtit Housing Association
- 86. Toure Cleaning Services, Petawawa
- 87. Town of Hay River
- 88. Town of Moosonee
- 89. Town of Watson Lake
- 90. Tuktoyaktuk Housing Association
- 91. University of Ontario Institute of Technology TAs and RAs Technical (UOIT) 92. University of Western Ontario, local 00610
- 93. Village of Fort Simpson
- 94. Wequedong Lodge of Thunder Bay
- 95. Wilfrid Laurier University
- 96. Yarmouth International Airport
- 97. Yukon Energy Corp
- 98. Yukon Legislative Assembly Office Corp

Component contribution

- 99. Canada Employment and Immigration Union
- 100. Government Services Union
- 101. Union of Canadian Transportation Employees
- 102. Union of National Defence Employees